Links

Ontario Building Officials Association

Association of Architectural Technologist of Ontario

News Features Silverman Helps (Choosing a Home Inspector)

Edward Nicol B.Com, AICB

Homes and Cottages 2005 Vol. 1

Architectural Design Services

Sharon Creasor B.Tech, MAATO sharon@creasor.com

Lennis Trotter Architect lennistrotter@bellnet.ca

Daryl M. Kennedy MAATO cddhomes@idirect.ca

Engineering

David Biddle P.Eng. dbiddle@sympatico.ca 905-576-8500

The Planit Measuring Company 905-271-7010 Mike Laurie P.Eng. mike@planitmeasuring.com

Toronto Inspection & Engineering Services Inc. 905-886-7191 Sandeep Goel P. Eng. Sg2222@hotmail.com

Commercial Real Estate

John Williams Remax Quality One 905-683-5000 www.johnwilliamscommercial.com

Anthony Miller, Colliers International 416-492-2001 Ext. 442 www.colliers.com

Neil Warshafsky, Broker, Royal LePage Commercial, 416-907-8001 nwarshafsky@gmail.com

Residential Real Estate Services

Sharon Chisholm, Remax Quality One 905-683-5000 Schisholm@trebnet.com

Joel Lazarus, Coldwell Banker Terrequity Realty 416-496-9220 Jlazarus@terrequity.com

Mortgage Made Easy and Real Estate Made Easy, Michael Poon 416-457-8801

Other Services

Jim Pesme- Grassroots Home Inspections 905-426-5105 jpesme@grassroots.ca 1.800.774.2538.

Claremont Electric Services Inc. 905-493-2466, Cell. 416-660-9897 gt.crozier@hotmail.com

ASK Mechanical Services Ltd. 905-670-1906 1-800-510-8043 www.askmechanical.com

Goodison & Glanford Painting & Contractors 905-683-4026 Goodglan@sympatico.ca

Callrich Eco Services Inc. 905-626-1844 1-888-626-1844 www.callrichecoservices.com  rich@callrichecoservices.com

Unic Eavestroughing 905-426-5001 www.unictrough.ca greg@unictrough.ca

International Leak Detection 905.427.3386 info@leak-detection.com

Mesothelioma Center at Asbestos.com

Retail Residential Condos in Pickering


Home  |  Services  |  About Us  |  Newsletter  |  Media  |  FAQs  |  Links  |  Articles

Contact us directly at 905 686-0705 or
If you have questions or problems with this site, please contact the .
Written content copyright Westbrook Building Inspection Services Inc.
Website design copyright Capstone Communications Group
Photos copyright their various owners.